SINS of the Rex Box Set: The Complete Series

SINS of the Rex Box Set: The Complete Series


Book 1

How do I resist him?

Flynn Campbell is everything a woman could want.

Sexy, charming, wealthy…

The Scottish billionaire makes me an offer I can’t refuse–find the person determined to destroy his hotel empire and he’ll wipe my brother’s debt clean.

I have no choice.

I have to find the culprit.

I just hope I don’t lose my heart in the process.

Book 2

6 months later…

I never thought this would be my life.

Against all odds, I’ve managed to ensnare Manhattan’s most eligible bachelor.

Flynn Campbell is mine.

But the man I love is not who he claims to be.

To the world, he’s a wealthy, mysterious, playboy.

I know better.

I know his dreams. His heart. His darkest desires.

When his enemies come for us, will we be ready?

Book 3

One year later…

I can’t believe we’re alive.

We are stronger than we have ever been.

We will need it for what’s coming.

The list of those who want us dead grows.

We’re trapped in an intricate web of lies and deceit.

There’s only one way out–together.


He was the heir to the Russian mob. She was the woman he wanted by his side. They came from two different worlds. Did they stand a chance?

Igor Dolinsky knows violence. It’s his past, present, and future. His legacy. It’s lonely at the top, but he wouldn’t dare admit it.

When he meets Maryruth, a fearless woman who puts him in his place, Igor dares to hope for something different.

Leave the world he was born into. Marry the girl. Live happily ever after.

Family trumps heart. Loyalties are tested. And when you’re heir to the Russian mob, walking away isn’t an option.

The only way out is death.

buy now

Series Collection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.